Leaving WordPress

01Nov10

I would just like to inform everyone who winds up on this blog that I have now switched BACK to Blogger. I have to say I’m quite proud of this old blog of mine, it holds quite a lot of good memories that I was able to write down.

Unfortunately, I got frustrated with the gallery/media library feature here, as well as the design restrictions of the free WP.com platform which I am using.

And so, if you could head on over to jeighcee.blogspot.com for my new blog entries. Most of the posts from this blog has already been moved there but I do intend to keep this up just as a sort of souvenir or memento 😀

And so for the last time here on WordPress. This has been Jeigh Cee. Ciao!

No Responses Yet to “Leaving WordPress”

  1. Mag-iwan ng Puna

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

